“除了诱惑,我什么都能抗拒。"
— 奥斯卡·王尔德

 

所在位置


交通方便,前往圣塞瓦斯蒂安,比亚里茨,毕尔巴鄂的主流机场只需一个小时的车程。圣塞瓦斯蒂安随时开放,欢迎世界各地友爱的人们。

巴斯克地区


我们为客户提供舒适的享受。在这里的客户们不仅仅能够享受来自圣塞瓦斯蒂安的美酒,同时还能品味巴斯克地区如毕尔巴鄂,维多利亚,拉里奥哈酒窖中的藏酒。在这里您还能欣赏美丽的法国城市如比亚里茨,巴约讷等。

 

历史



圣塞瓦斯蒂安是一座悠久历史的城市。它的存在可以追溯到11世纪。由于拥有独特地理位置,许多重要的活动都在这里举办,如第一届国际电影节。在19世纪,圣塞瓦斯蒂安成为吉普斯夸省的省会,捕鱼业和商业港口在这里再次开放。

1863年西班牙皇室在这里建立了毗邻米拉马尔宫作为夏日皇宫。19世末,皇家赌场(现为市政厅),维多利亚尤金尼亚,玛丽亚克里斯蒂娜酒店,工艺美术学校在此地建立。圣塞瓦斯蒂安成为拥有小巴黎之称的大都会。

"I can resist everything except temptation."
- Oscar Wilde

 

Location


San Sebastian is very well connected, with three major airports within an hour drive: San Sebastian (EAS), Biarritz (BIQ) and Bilbao (BIO). It is a city open to the world; a city that welcomes the best people every year.

Basque Country


We help our clients enjoy not only San Sebastian, but also the rest of the Basque Country including Bilbao, Vitoria and La Rioja. We also expose our clients to the south of France where beautiful cities like Biarritz, Saint Juan de Luz, and Bayonne are located.

 

History



San Sebastian, known as Donostia in the Basque language, is a city with a long history. Its origins date back to the 11th century and the city has had many important events over the years. Its strategic geographical location allowed the city to host the first International Film Festival. In the 19th century San Sebastian became the capital of Gipuzkoa and the fishing and commercial port was reopened.

In 1863 the Spanish Royal Family built the emblematic Miramar Palace as their summer home, marking the beginning of the period known as La Belle Epoque. The end of the century saw the construction of the Casino (now the Town Hall), the Victoria Eugenia Opera House, the Maria Cristina Hotel, and the Arts and Crafts School. San Sebastian became a cosmopolitan city known as “Little Paris”.